Winter of the Wolf


  • Title: Winter of the Wolf
  • Author: R. A. MacAvoy
  • Year: 1993
  • Type: Novel
  • Series: Nazhuret of Sordaling
  • Number in series: 3


Publisher's description: "Nazhuret is embarking on his final adventure. He is ending a long period of exile, once again taking up the sword in defense of freedom. His old friend the King is suddenly and unexpectedly assassinated, leaving the kingdom in chaos. Accompanied by his beloved daughter Nahvah, Nazhuret faces the darker side of human nature with both their lives at stake."

Variant Titles:


  • 1994. Winter of the Wolf [vt The Belly of the Wolf] Locus Poll, Best Fantasy Novel (Nomination)



    Page rendered in 0.0109 seconds