The World Below


  • Title: The World Below
  • Author: S. Fowler Wright
  • Year: 1951
  • Type: Novel
  • Series: Amphibians
  • Number in series: 2


Originally intended to be a trilogy, the third installment was never written. Publications can be confusing as both the first and second installment have been published as ''The World Below''. They are typically paired as ''The Amphibians'' (part 1) and ''The World Below'' (part 2), or as ''The World Below''(part 1) and ''The Dwellers'' (part 2).

Variant Titles:



    Page rendered in 0.0077 seconds