The Iron Dream



Contains "The Lord of the Swastika", a Science Fiction Novel by Adolf Hitler, plus an afterword by Homer Whipple. "The Lord of the Swastika" won a posthumous Hugo in 1955.


Other SF Novels by Adolf Hitler are listed as: "Emperor of the Asteroids", "The Builders of Mars", "Fight for the Stars", "The Twilight of Terra", "Savior from Space", "The Master Race", "The Thousand Year Rule", "The Triumph of the Will", "Tomorrow the World"


  • 1973. The Iron Dream Locus Poll, Best SF Novel (Nomination)
  • 1972. The Iron Dream Nebula, Novel (Nomination)
  • 1974. RÍve de fer [vt The Iron Dream] Apollo, Prix Apollo (Win)


Page rendered in 0.0132 seconds