The Devil's Day


  • Title: The Devil's Day
  • Author: James Blish
  • Year: 1990
  • Type: Omnibus
  • Series: After Such Knowledge
  • Number in series: 2


"The Devil's Day" is the combination of "Black Easter" and "The Day After Judgement", and together they form part 2 of the "After Such Knowledge" trilogy. This categorisation predates the publication of "The Devil's Day" in one volume, having been referred to at least as early as 1970's "The Day After Judgement". (Reprinted in the paired collection.)



    Page rendered in 0.0087 seconds